Aversions Crown – Release album ‘Hell Will Come For Us All’ along with new music video

AVERSIONS CROWN releases new album “Hell Will Come For Us All” along with a new music video.

The wait is over! Australian metal destroyers AVERSIONS CROWN released their fourth studio album, “Hell Will Come For Us All” via Nuclear Blast.

“Here is a band that has stuck to their guns and allowed evolution to take its course, culminating in their finest album to date and one of this year’s most complete and satisfying missives from the deathcore realm. Subtle progress is still progress, after all.” – Blabbermouth

“A fresh whiff of promise lines the album, and hopefully this is a start for the band to really bloom into something more. Kyle McGinn Dead Rhetoric

In celebration, the band offer fans the music video for ‘Paradigm’.

Chris Cougan comments, 

We are a generation that has been desensitized and traumatised by a daily dose of violence straight into our living rooms. Innocence has been stripped by the cruel nature of humankind leaving nothing but a bleak and hopeless future.

Jayden Mason comments, 

The final single concludes the build-up to our new record showcasing a subtle yet apparent change with strong lyrical content and aggressive tunes to follow, this sets the mood for the rest of the record “Hell Will Come For Us All” which is a strong force moving forward for the band.”

Watch the music video for ‘Paradigm’ which was once again directed by Third Eye Visuals here:

“Hell Will Come For Us All” was produced by the band while engineering was handled by Matt Shorter at Heliport Studios. The album was mixed and mastered by Will Putney at Graphic Nature Audio with additional mix engineering and vocal production by Steve SeidEliran Kantor was enlisted to help paint the story that would be echoed throughout the album. 

The album is available on CD and Yellow w/ Black & White Splatter Vinyl. Get your copy of “Hell Will Come For Us All” here: http://www.nuclearblast.com/aversionscrown-hwcfua

Born In The Gutter‘ OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO (directed by Third Eye Visuals): 


‘The Soil’, OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO (directed by Third Eye Visuals):

Below is the “Hell Will Come For Us All” track listing:

1.  The Soil
2.  Born In The Gutter
3.  Paradigm 
4.  Caught In The System 
5.  Hell Will Come For Us All
6.  Scourge Of Violence  
7.  Hymn Of Annihilation 
8.  Sorrow Never Sleeps 
9.  The Final Judgement

The particular sci-fi, melodic sound that erupts from “Hell Will Come For Us All” is of high intensity, that still remains deeply captivating and listenable. The melodies, choruses, and atmospheric leads pull you in and quickly pummel you with crushing blast beats and maddening guitar work. AVERSIONS CROWN is setting the stage to conquer it’s busiest year yet.

Chris Cougan | Guitar
Jayden Mason| Drums
Mick Jeffery | Guitar 
Tyler Miller | Vocals

More info: