Swedish ABLAZE MY SORROW Present their new album Among Ashes And Monoliths

Swedish ABLAZE MY SORROW Official presents their new full length album ‘Among Ashes And Monoliths’ set for worldwide release on November 20th on CD/LP/Digital. The album marks their 5th album to date and promises to deliver some of the finest Gotenbourg style melo death Metal you’ll ever hear. ‘Among Ashes And Monoliths’ captures that truly magic feel we saw with pioneering classic albums such as ‘Clayman’ and ‘Slaughter Of The Soul’.



Track list:

1. My Sorrow
2. Among Ashes and Monoliths
3. Black Waters
4. Grit
5. Her Cold Embrace
6. At the Graves of Giants
7. Dark Chasms
8. The Cavernous Deep
9. Nonexistence
10. March of the Eldricht Spawn
11. The day I die
12. Frihet Framför Feghet

Prepare the return!



Facebook YouTube Twitter Instagram Website