BODY COUNT release animated music video for “Thee Critical Beatdown”

On July 23rd, LA’s BODY COUNT released a music video for the hard-hitting track “Thee Critical Beatdown” taken from their much acclaimed most recent album ‘Carnivore’ (released March 6th, 2020).

The animation work was done by Tommy The Animator, who also created a music video for the song “The Ski Mask Way” from BODY COUNT’s last album ‘Bloodlust’ (2017).

Check out the video & track below:

You can order your copy of “Carnivore” HERE:

The following physical formats are still available:

• Deluxe 2CD Box Set (incl. bonus tracks, beanie, metallic logo pin, poster & instrumental CD)
• Ltd. Gatefold LP+CD & LP-Booklet & Poster (incl. bonus track)
• CD Digipak

‘Carnivore’ Tracklist:

1. Carnivore
2. Point The Finger (feat. Riley Gale)
3. Bum – Rush
4. Ace Of Spades
5. Another Level (feat. Jamey Jasta)
6. Colors – 2020
7. No Remorse
8. When I’m Gone (feat. Amy Lee)
9. Thee Critical Beatdown
10. The Hate Is Real
11. 6 In Tha Morning – 2020 – Unreleased Demo*
12. No Lives Matter – Live in Australia 2017**
13. Black Hoodie – Live in Australia 2017**
(*) Bonus Track (available on Ltd. LP and Ltd. 2CD Box Set)
(**) Bonus Track (only available on 2CD Box Set)

Body Count are:

Ice-T – Vocals
Ernie C – Guitar, backing vocals
Juan Garcia – Guitar, backing vocals
Vincent Price – Bass, backing vocals
Ill Will – Drums
Sean E Sean – Samples, backing vocals

Body Count online: