Insidious Disease discuss artwork for ‘After Death’ in new trailer

Norwegian death metal horde INSIDIOUS DISEASE, featuring current/former members from DIMMU BORGIR, MORGOTH, NILE, SUSPERIA and NAPALM DEATH, will release their first album in a decade, ‘After Death’, on October 30th with Nuclear Blast.

Today, the band has revealed a new trailer in which they discuss the album’s artwork created by Dan Seagrave (ENTOMBED, GORGUTS).

Watch “After Death: The Artwork”, here:

Sonically inducing a depraved and morbid condition of the mind, INSIDIOUS DISEASE will return in 2020 to present their second full length album. Freshly signed to Nuclear Blast Records, the band convenes to create a modern venture into classic death metal. Still in the early stages of existence with only their debut album ‘Shadowcast’ (2010) preceding, INSIDIOUS DISEASE are ripe with a hellish energy that seeks to sear its way across the universe of heavy metal.

“It’s not supposed to be re-inventing the wheel or anything, it’s just about finding a good groove that we feel comfortable with”, explains Silenoz.

Pre-order your copy of ‘After Death’ in the format of your choice here:
Pre-save the album on Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer:

More from ‘After Death’:
“Betrayer” (Lyric Video)

“Enforcers Of The Plague” (Visualizer)

‘After Death’ Track Listing:

Soul Excavation
Divine Fire
Unguided Immortality
Invisible War
Born Into Bondage
Enforcers Of The Plague
An End Date For The World
Nefarious Atonement
Secret Sorcery

Marc Grewe – Vocals,
Silenoz – Guitar,
Cyrus – Guitar,
Shane Embury – Bass,
Tony Laureano – Drums.

For More Information: