ENIGMA EXPERIENCE – Release “Question Mark” Album Teaser

The Enigma Experience have announced the release of their debut album, Question Mark, which is coming out November 13th via Fuzzorama Records.

Watch the video here:

The band says:

“Here’s a little teaser from our upcoming album ’Question Mark’ that will be released on Nov 13th! We hope this will please your eardrums so much that you can’t stop yourself from putting the single ’Lonewolf’ on repeat and go to fuzzoramastore.com to pre order the album.”

The band have also unveiled the brand-new single ‘Lonewolf’, which opens with a funky and psychedelically charged Primus-esque melody before dropping into a driving groove amid crunching riffs with soaring vocal melodies.

The band sees Sweden and Norway joins forces, as Truckfighters guitarist Niklas ‘Mr.Dango’ Källgren has teamed up with ex-Truckfighters/Witchcraft drummer Oskar ‘Pezo’ Johansson and Maurice Adams from Breed/Motorfinger on vocals. The brainchild of Källgren, he also produced, engineered, mixed, and mastered the album as well as playing bass and singing backing vocals.

The album comes on LP, CD, and it will also be available on limited-edition vinyl in a very exclusive boxset with double vinyl with silkscreen printing, double gatefold, double posters, and of course a nice box.

Question Mark is a very diverse rock record that opens with the ten-minute odyssey ‘Realityline,’ with vocal harmonies reminiscent of early 90s grunge heroes such as Soundgarden and Alice In Chains whilst elevating guitar lines weave over a pulsating backdrop of rhythm.

Elsewhere ‘In My Mind My Secret Place’ sees them slow things up with an ethereal acoustic atmosphere building into a hypnotically heavy and devastating end, whilst album closer ‘The Zone’ is a furiously catchy anthem with Kallgren’s trademark fuzz-fuelled sound piercing through.

1. Realityline
2. Lonewolf
3. Mighty Mind
4. Corruption
5. Equilibrium
6. In my mind my secret place
7. The Z
8. The Zone