ALICEISSLEEPING Streams Brand New Album, “Completely Fine”, In Its Entirety!

 London-based Heavy Rock / Grunge act Aliceissleeping released their hotly anticipated, first full-length album Completely Fine on 5th February through Mandrone Records.

The trio, led by extraordinary vocalist and five-string bassist Alice, draws inspiration from the experimental rock of the ’70s and from the noisy rock of the ’90s, with hints to Smashing Pumpkins, Rush and even early Queen.

Line up:

Alice Dionis – vocals & bass

Dan Murroni – guitar

Jon Hare-Winton – drums

Band official website and social media:

Buy album:

Wanders & Bleeding Hearts, that cemented their place as a unique creative force in the UK music scene, Completely Fine will ultimately see the band step out from being one of the UK’s best-kept rock secrets!

Anticipated by the two singles “Over and Over Again” and “Twilight” ( Listen HERE! and Watch HERE!)

Turn up the volume and follow Aliceissleeping on their sonic trip here:

Just recently, Alice told The Uncarved Block Magazine in an interview, “The songs are very emotionally charged. Some are very heavy, some are hypnotic, and some are very dark. We put a lot of effort into this album — there was a lot of research in the sounds and the arrangements, but it’s also quite instinctive, crude, and true.”

Frontwoman/bassist Alice (formerly MAB) and guitarist Dan (Gramma Vedetta, ex-Bones & Comfort) grew up in Sardinia, Italy, before transplanting to the UK. The Heavy Rock outfit released their first EP, Space Wanders & Bleeding Hearts, and the experimental single Brian’s Tale in 2018 and have been tugging audiences down the rabbit hole ever since. In 2019, Alice and Dan finalized the band’s lineup with drummer Jon (ex-Quiet Quiet Band) in a move that Alice said was “love at first sound.”

Today, the trio is a band that delivers one hundred and ten per cent every time. Proof of that is Completely Fine, a record that is sure to bring their reach far beyond the London streets they call home

Completely Fine was produced by Aliceissleeping and engineered by Will Maya (The Answer) between England and Spain. The artwork, inspired by b-movie posters, was created by Federico Salis.

Aliceissleeping-Completely Fine Album Art

Aliceissleeping‘s debut will be released as Vinyl, CD and in Digital format

01. Outsiders
02. Felix
03. Over And Over Again
04. Twilight
05. Scary Mary
06. Alien
07. Not Cool
08. Negotiating Sex
09. Lost Girls