Black Metal unit STIRIAH shares epic new music video for “The Sun”!

Two years after the release of the very successful album “Aurora”, Stiriah have followed up and released a worthy successor with their latest album, “Into The Depths”!

With more eyes on details than ever, Stiriah‘s third release was written and recorded during the time of 2018 – 2020 and symbolises the growth of the band, in technical and songwriting skills.
Taken from the band’s latest release, today Stiriah unleashed a brand new and epic video clip for the track “The Sun”. With almost 10 minutes of relentless and cold Black Metal, this video is a perfect image of where the future of Stiriah is heading – straight into “Harmonic Black Chaos”!

1. The Water
2. The Sun
3. The Light Bearer
4. The Darkness
5. The Flesh

“Into The Depths”, self-released by STIRIAH, out NOW and available to purchase at THIS LOCATION


Cryst – Bass / Lead Vocals
Tyrann – Rhythm Guitar / Lead Vocals
Esgaroth – Lead Guitar / Backing Vocals
Ortok – Drums

For more info visit: