SINIESTRO “Black Acid Reign” video

SINIESTRO release the new video for “Black Acid Rain,” ‘Vortexx’ album out on Black Lodge on May 14, 2021.

Full Image

Siniestro unveils their second video single BLACK ACID RAIN from the forthcoming album VORTEXX. The music video is filmed in Gran Canaria, Spain, by Owe Lingvall. The Swedish-Chilean blackened thrashers are set to release VORTEXX on May 14, 2021.

Sweden‘s brutal force Siniestro is back with a new full-length album packed with their patented uncompromising mix of razor-sharp thrash metal riffing, black metal blasting & GG Allin-stained punk brutality.

Featuring guest appearances by Erik Grawsiö from Månegarm.


01. One Last Bullet One Last Ride
02. Vortex
03. Blod eld död
04. Black Acid Rain
05. Hiisi (Instrumental)
06. Escape by Death
07. Den svartaste flamman och renaste hat
08. Buried in the Bog
09. Anti Human Commando
10. My Innermost Sun (Instrumental)

PRE-ORDER ‘Vortexx’ here:

Connect with SINIESTRO: